FOCC Macc

  Name Firm Email
1 Rachael Chiverton Focus Guru rachael@rachaelchiverton.co.uk
2 Jonathan Smythe Smooth Designs jonathan@smoothdesigns.co.uk
3 Ted Whittaker The Howe Practice ted.whittell@thehowepractice.co.uk
4 Adele Knight My Big Fat Design Company mybigfatdesigncompany@gmail.com
5 Elissa Dobson Mission Menopause Elissa@missionmenopause.com
6 Ahlene  Dawson    
7 Sue Fernandes Instilled sue@instilled.co.uk
8  Robert Gibson
 Cara Technology
info@cara.uk.com
9  Paul Warpole
 Paul Warpole Photography

studio@paulworpole.com

10  Heather Tebay
 Local People Magazine Ltd
info@localpeoplemacclesfield.com
11  James Crisall
 Manchester SEO
james@manchester-seo.com
12  Dan Cookson
 Growth Assist Ltd
dan@growth-assist.co.uk
13  Sonka Keys Braunova
 Expand Your Vision Of
hello@expandyourvisionof.com
14  Darren Gilmour FSB Darren.gallimore@fsb.org.uk
15  Gareth Davenport
  gareth.davenport@mymortgagegateway.co.uk
16  Gareth White
 Bennett Brooks
gareth.white@bennettbrooks.co.uk
17  Sonia Brobbin
 Sonia Brobbin Travel
sonia.brobbin@travelcounsellors.com
18 Sarah Bullock Vision OM sasbullock@gmail.com
19      
20