FOCC Macc

“Best hour of organised chaos ever!”

 

“Fast paced genuine connections and loved the random group 121”

Banner & some attendees from FOCC launch 15/03
Attendees FOCC Banner
  Name Firm Email
1 Rachael Chiverton Focus Guru rachael@rachaelchiverton.co.uk s
2 Jonathan Smythe Smooth Designs jonathan@smoothdesigns.co.uk  s

 

3 Heather Tebay Local People Magazine Ltd info@localpeoplemacclesfield.com   s
4 Gareth Davenport My Mortgage Gateway gareth.davenport@mymortgagegateway.co.uk s

 

5 Stephen Brown Mooch  Digital steve@moochdigital.co

+447809107040 np 24th

6 Bob Trafford
Macclesfield Football Club
bob@macclesfieldfc.com  (01625 426708) p
7  Sue Fernandes Instilled.co.uk sue@instilled.co.uk p
8  Andy Hughes
 Bulbshare andrew.hughes@bulbshare.com

np

9 Jason Carpenter
Spiral Colour

jason.carpenter@spiralcolour.com

01625 435130 np

10  Becky Jamieson
Jenny’s Blinds becky@jennysblinds.co.uk np
11 Sam Ntatalika sam.ntatalikas@gmail.com np 24th
12
13  
14
15
16  
17
18
19      
20    

“Really good launch onwards and upwards”